Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Humble - Towsen Crossing

4 rating

Great service,quick if any wait.First time I went they gave me the mvp and slightly did diffrent then what I asked but is really good

1 rating

Dang they really messed up my hair. Will be the last time going to any sport clips -same everywhere ????

4 rating

Good haircut but not the best sports clips I have been too.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

4
amanda x. | June 15, 2019 Google

"Great service,quick if any wait.First time I went they gave me the mvp and slightly did diffrent the"

1
Tony | June 11, 2019 Google

"Dang they really messed up my hair. Will be the last time going to any sport clips -same everywhere "

4
Todd A. | June 10, 2019 Google

"Good haircut but not the best sports clips I have been too."

5
john k. | May 18, 2019 Google

"Great service. Way above what I expected."

5
Jim C. | May 13, 2019 Google

"This is been my go-to place for haircuts lately. Doesn't matter who cuts my hair, I always get a goo"

4
Johnathon W. | May 7, 2019 Google

"If you need a haircut and want to watch ESPN or any sports game at the same time, this is the place."

2
Slayer A. | April 6, 2019 Google

"Terrible service. I come in 5:10 ,they close at 6. First time here, No one greets or says hello. Aft"

4
Robert G. | March 27, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff and they always get me in & out quickly!"

5
Chris L. | March 11, 2019 Facebook

"Alyssa is the best manager I?ve seen so far, she is always very professional and welcoming. She know"

5
Amber C. | February 28, 2019 Facebook

"Alyssa was WONDERFUL! I went in there on a whim to get my sons haircut. I was very sceptical because"