Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Humble - Towsen Crossing

5 rating
  • 06/27/19
  • christopher e. Google

Great haircut and great staff. I came in after work, which for them was almost closing time. The staff was friendly and did an excellent job. Would definitely go back.

5 rating

Great experience at Sport Clips, wonderful customer service, friendly people, and amazing cuts/styles. Highly recommend!

5 rating

Love this location, the manger Alyssa is such a sweet person and made sure that we where happy customers. I would recommend this location!

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

5
christopher e. | June 27, 2019 Google

"Great haircut and great staff. I came in after work, which for them was almost closing time. The sta"

5
Jose G. | June 18, 2019 Facebook

"Great experience at Sport Clips, wonderful customer service, friendly people, and amazing cuts/style"

5
Mary C. | June 17, 2019 Facebook

"Love this location, the manger Alyssa is such a sweet person and made sure that we where happy custo"

4
amanda x. | June 15, 2019 Google

"Great service,quick if any wait.First time I went they gave me the mvp and slightly did diffrent the"

1
Tony | June 11, 2019 Google

"Dang they really messed up my hair. Will be the last time going to any sport clips -same everywhere "

4
Todd A. | June 10, 2019 Google

"Good haircut but not the best sports clips I have been too."

5
john k. | May 18, 2019 Google

"Great service. Way above what I expected."

5
Jim C. | May 13, 2019 Google

"This is been my go-to place for haircuts lately. Doesn't matter who cuts my hair, I always get a goo"

4
Johnathon W. | May 7, 2019 Google

"If you need a haircut and want to watch ESPN or any sports game at the same time, this is the place."

2
Slayer A. | April 6, 2019 Google

"Terrible service. I come in 5:10 ,they close at 6. First time here, No one greets or says hello. Aft"