Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Humble - Towsen Crossing

4 rating

Been here a few times already. Pretty quick& easy. LaRita did a fantastic job of understanding what my son needed and was very attentive. Thank you

5 rating

Highly recommend.

5 rating

Great service

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

4
Andrew M. | September 29, 2019 Google

"Been here a few times already. Pretty quick& easy. LaRita did a fantastic job of understanding what "

5
Samantha C. | September 10, 2019 Google

"Highly recommend."

5
Ethel K. | August 27, 2019 Google

"Great service"

5
Buddy B. | August 5, 2019 Google

"My grandson's ready for school now. First year in high school"

5
Matthew M. | July 15, 2019 Google

"Fast and Friendly service, check in online to avoid being skipped in line."

5
christopher e. | June 27, 2019 Google

"Great haircut and great staff. I came in after work, which for them was almost closing time. The sta"

5
Jose G. | June 18, 2019 Facebook

"Great experience at Sport Clips, wonderful customer service, friendly people, and amazing cuts/style"

5
Mary C. | June 17, 2019 Facebook

"Love this location, the manger Alyssa is such a sweet person and made sure that we where happy custo"

4
amanda x. | June 15, 2019 Google

"Great service,quick if any wait.First time I went they gave me the mvp and slightly did diffrent the"

1
Tony | June 11, 2019 Google

"Dang they really messed up my hair. Will be the last time going to any sport clips -same everywhere "